Hello Board!

Why Dynamic Code and what do you aspire to achieve?

Carl Johan Grandinson

Anne Kihlgren

“I aim to revolutionize healthcare with DNA technology and our unique platform. I am particularly driven to counteract antibiotic resistance by creating a sustainable approach to antibiotic use.”

Anne Kihlgren is the founder and CEO of Dynamic Code. She comes from a research background and was educated in Biochemistry with extensive experience in DNA analysis, genetics, biochemistry and molecular biology. Anne previously worked as the group and project manager for the development of the DNA registry at the institute formerly known as the SKL (Statens Kriminaltekniska Laboratorium), currently known as the NFC (the Swedish National Forensic Centre).

Petter Lundström

“I want to be part of the revolution. To improve and simplify healthcare for patients in Sweden as well as internationally.”

Petter Lundström has broad expertise in e-commerce and consumer marketing, both in national and international arenas. Today he works to provide venture capital in the early stages for small, innovative companies with high growth potential.

Kim Persson

Sara Wimmercranz

“I am convinced that Dynamic Code's unique DNA technology is the critical missing piece that will ensure the quality and efficiency of diagnostic infrastructure.”

Sara Wimmercranz is a digitalist, tech entrepreneur and investor. She is the co-founder of the venture capital firm BackingMinds and is one of the largest stockholders in Dynamic Code and Footway. Sara has received many accolades including being named one of Sweden's most influential tech investors by Dagens Industri.

Mats Anderson

“DNA technology provides great opportunities for Dynamic Code to become a key player in the future of digital healthcare within Sweden and abroad.”

Mats Anderson is an investor in several different firms including Pepins, a company that enables smaller shareholders to invest in various high-growth companies at the early stages of their development. Mats is also the CEO of an occupational pension company and a board member of several private equity firms.

Our management team

Anne Kihlgren


Henrik Kennås


Malin Pettersen

Marketing and Sales Director

Magnus Refthammar

Head of Development

Josephine Ovemyr

Head of Production

Henrik Georgson

Head of IT and E-commerce